Meet Our ASCB Staff

Director                                 

Major General (Retd) S Burley. Photo coming soon!Maj Gen (Retd) S Burley
Director (DASCB)

Tel: 01252 787300
Mil: 94222 7300
Email: director@ascb.uk.com

Chief of Staff (COS)               

(Gapped)
COS

Tel: 01252 7877302
Mil: 94222 7302
Email: COS@ascb.uk.com

Deputy Chief of Staff (DCOS)

Lt Col (Retd) R Ward
DCOS

Tel: 01252 787303
Mil: 94222 7303
Email: DCOS@ascb.uk.com

Assistant Chief of Staff (ACOS)

Lt Col (Retd) S Davis
ACOS

Tel: 01252 787058
Mil: 94222 7058
Email: ACOS@ascb.uk.com

PA to Director                        

Steph
Mrs G Coulthard

Tel: 01252 787301
Mil: 94222 7301
Email: pa@ascb.uk.com

Information & Office Manager

Admin Staff

Mr Paul Budd

Tel: 01252 787059 
Mil: 94222 7059
cclerk@ascb.uk.com

Infrastructure & Commercial  

SO2 Lt Col (Retd) Simon Cannons

Tel: 01252 787304
Mil: 94222 7304
Email: scannons@ascb.uk.com

Accounts Assistant                     

 

Mrs Abby White

Tel: 01252 787062
Mil: 94222 7062
Email:  awhite@ascb.uk.com

HR

Mrs Julie Goodliff

Tel: 01252 787063
Mil: 94222 7063
Email: jgoodliff@ascb.uk.com

Lottery Office

Mr Lee Dyson & Mrs Mary-Jane Little
Tel: 01252 787064 Mil: 94222 7064

AOs: Mary-Jane Little, Claire Simpson, Fiona Greehill.
Tel: 01252 787065 Mil: 94222 7065
Fax: 01252 787066 Mil: 94222 7066
Email: lottery@ascb.uk.com

Elite Sports Development

Lt Col (Retd) Alan Billings OBE


Mob : 07762 089450
Email:  abillings@ascb.uk.com

Sports Secretaries

Boxing & Swimming

Army boxing and swimming

Secretary: Mr Nathan Pearce
Tel: 01252 787089 Mil: 94222 7089
Mob: 07554 242243

AO: Mrs Diana Clark
Tel: 01252 787090  Mil: 94222 7090
Email:  Boxing: aba@ascb.uk.com
Swimming: asu@ascb.uk.com

Cricket & Squash

Cricket & Squash

Secretary: Lt Col (Ret'd) Peter Sharland
(Temporay apt)
Tel: 01252 787074   Mil: 94222 7074

AO: Mrs Wendy Tapp
AO: Mrs S Monk

Tel: 01252 787075   Mil: 94222 7054
Email:  Cricket: aca@ascb.uk.com
Squash: asra@ascb.uk.com

Athletics & Netball

Jim Woods & Claire Murton

 

Secretary: Maj (Retd) J Killoran
Tel: 01252 787087   Mil: 94222 7087
Mob: 07921 171603

AO: Mrs Claire Murton
Tel: 01252 787088   Mil: 94222 7088
Email: cmurton@ascb.uk.com
Email:  jkilloran@ascb.uk.com

Sailing & Hockey

Army Sailing and Hockey

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Alan Flavell
Tel: 01252 787091   Mil: 94222 7091
Mob: 07766 491001

AO Sailing: Lisa Winchester
Tel: 01252 787093   Mil: 94222 7093
AO Hockey: Sharon Pilling
Tel: 01252 787092   Mil: 94222 7092
Email: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com

Rugby Union                        

Army Rugby Union

Secretary: Maj (Retd) Chris Fowke
Tel: 01252 787080   Mil: 94222 7080
Mob: 07595116118
Email: cfowke@ascb.uk.com

AO: Mrs Izzy Camfield
Tel: 01252 787081   Mil: 94222 7081

Finance: Maj (Retd) Tony King
Tel: 01252 787083   Mil: 94222 7083

Miss Kim Fowke

Tel: 01252 334415 / 7082

Fax: 01252 787084   Mil: 94222 7084

Football

Army football Association

Secretary: Major (Retd) Billy Thomson
Tel: 01252 787067  Mil: 94222 7067
Mob: 07702 211334
Email: billy.thomson@armyfa.com

Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: 01252 787068  Mil: 94222 7068
Mrs Jenny Cuthell
Tel: 01252 787069 Mil: 94222 7069
Mrs Carol Williamson
Tel: 01252 787070 Mil: 94222 7070
Mrs Gill Jones
Tel: 01252 787012 Mil: 94222 7071
Fax: Tel: 01252 787072 Mil: 94222 7072

Golf & Winter Sports

Army Golf & Winter Sport

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Martyn Allen
Tel: 01252 787077   Mil: 94222 7077
Mob: 07886 758433
Email: mallen@ascb.uk.com

AO: Diane Walters

Mrs Wendy Porter
Tel: 01252 787078   Mil: 94222 7078
Fax: 01252 787079   Mil: 94222 7079

 

Tennis   

Army Tennis and Netball

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Bill Herlihy

Tel: 01252 787076
Mob: 07763 882025
Mil: 94222 7076
Email:  wherlihy@ascb.uk.com

AO:  Mrs A Herlihy

Army Reserve Secretary       

Maj Clare Griffiths

Tel: TBA
Email:  cgriffiths@ascb.uk.com

Secretary BA(G) SB              

British Army Germany Sport Board

Col (Retd) Ritson Harrison

Mil: (94881) 2620
Email: BFG-HQ-G1-SportsBd-GenSec@mod.uk

UK Armed Forces Sport Board (UKAFSB) Secretary

Combined Services Sport Board Secretary

Col (Retd) G B Grossmith

Tel: 01252 787061 Mob: 07765 140395
Mil: 942227061
Email: CSSB@ascb.uk.com

 

 

For Organisation Chart Click Here

Contact Site

Website by:
andoverwebsitedesigns.co.uk

About Us

This Website is not an official MOD site it is privately owned by the ASCB.